Board of Trustees

The Marshall County Public Library System taxing district operates under the supervision of a five seat board of trustees.

Barbara SloanPresident
Ricky JonesVice-President
Paul Thurman, Treasurer
Jill Parker, Secretary
Carolya DarnallMember

Send board communications to:

Board of Trustees
c/o Marshall County Public Library
1003 Poplar Street
Benton, KY 42025

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Click here to find out more.