Summer Reading 2015

Summer Reading Program Schedule:   

Monday, June 15, 2015

Animal Tales

2:00 PM

@Benton

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Jim Stott, Magician

2:30 PM

@Hardin

Monday, June 29, 2015

Chris Egelston, Magician

3:00 PM

@Calvert City

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Jason Lindsey, Science

2:30 PM

@Calvert City

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Community Super Heroes

2:30 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Teen Programming

1:00 PM

@Benton

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Scott Shupe, Animals

2:30 PM

@Hardin

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Hardin

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Calvert

Saturday, July 11, 2015

KY Down Under

1:00 PM

@Hardin

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Gary Flegal, Magician

2:30 PM

@Calvert City

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Art Party

2:30 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Teen Programming

1:00 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Hardin

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Calvert

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Teen Programming

1:00 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Hardin

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Calvert

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Teen Programming

1:00 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Hardin

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Calvert

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Teen Programming

1:00 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Hardin

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Calvert

Thursday, July 16, 2015

LBL & Art & Living Science

2:30 PM

@Hardin

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Scott Shupe, Animals

2:00 PM

@Calvert City

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Teen Programming

1:00 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Animal Tales

2:00 PM

@Calvert City

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Hardin

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Kentucky Down Under

2:00 PM

@Benton

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Teen Programming

3:30 PM

@Calvert

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Animals Tales

2:00 PM

@Hardin

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Animal Tales

2:00 PM

@Benton

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Mr. Bond, Science Guy

2:00 PM

@Calvert City Country Club 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Mr. Bond, Science Guy

2:00 PM

@Benton

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Mr. Bond, Science Guy

2:00 PM

@Hardin

Come and join us for some great fun and great reading!